National Prize Money Schools Super-Cricket Tournament -2020

Indian Super-Cricket Federation (ISCF) together Uttar Pradesh Schools Super-Cricket Association (UPSSCA) organized 1st National Prize Money Schools Super-Cricket Tournament -2009 at Rahas Behari Tiwari Stadium, Aishbagh, Lucknow, has successfully conducted the above schools national tournament. which is held on from 5th to 9th January-2009, where Uttar Pradesh, Vidarbh, Madhya Pradesh, Delhi etc., hundred of players as well as officials from many states of the country has participated in the above national torunament has great purpose to promote schools super-cricket and produces and gives important to the schools boys and girls. Prize Money was Rs. 11,000/- for Winner & Rs. 5,000/- for Runner-up. The 1st Prize Money Rs. 11,000/- has sponsored by Mitsuwa Co., Ltd (Japan).
You can view pictures of opening & closing ceremony and others players etc of 1st national prize money schools super-cricket torunament-2009 at Lucknow.,…..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *